Boys Varsity Baseball · Georgia Dugout Club Names Field of the Year winners

GDC names Field of the Year winners

Coaches take pride in their fields and the Georgia Dugout Club annually recognizes the best fields in the state. The winners will be honored at the Georgia Dugout Club Coaches Convention January 10-12, 2019 at the Marietta Hilton. (Congratulations Coach Moody)

Photos of the fields can be viewed on our photo gallery section:

Here are the winners in each classification:

7A- Hillgrove
7A- Colquitt County
5A- Whitewater
3A- Jackson  (Congratulations Coach Moody)
3A – Lumpkin County

College – Columbus State